Latest Products http://www.thecandledux.co.in Latest Products Thu, 12 Apr 2018 09:38:33 +0530 en-us http://www.thecandledux.co.in Arome Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-candles-manufacturer.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-candles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Arome Air Freshener http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-air-freshener-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-air-freshener-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Arome Air Freshener, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. Arome Feng Shui http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-feng-shui-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-feng-shui-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Delhi(India). Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical. Arome Fragrance Sachets http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-fragrance-sachets-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-fragrance-sachets-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Arome Potpourri http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-potpourri-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-potpourri-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Arome Shoe Freshener http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-shoe-freshener-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-shoe-freshener-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Arome Sola Bowl Filler http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-sola-bowl-filler-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/arome-sola-bowl-filler-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials which are used for the production of our entire range of products are carefully checked against varied quality parameters as these are essential bottleneck assets. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Birthday Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/birthday-candles-manufacturer.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/birthday-candles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Located in Delhi(India), we have made our distinguished position in the market since our products are qualitative and of utmost standards. Designer Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/designer-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/designer-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Floating Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/floating-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/floating-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Gel Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/gel-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/gel-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. Glorious Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/glorious-candles-manufacturer.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/glorious-candles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Hollow Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/hollow-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/hollow-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Hollow Candles within the most lucrative deals. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Household Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/household-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/household-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Pillar Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/pillar-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/pillar-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Tea Light Candles http://www.thecandledux.co.in/tea-light-candles-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/tea-light-candles-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Candle Gift Set http://www.thecandledux.co.in/candle-gift-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/candle-gift-set-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Earthen Diya http://www.thecandledux.co.in/earthen-diya-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/earthen-diya-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Oil Burners http://www.thecandledux.co.in/oil-burners-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/oil-burners-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Reed Diffusers http://www.thecandledux.co.in/reed-diffusers-supplier.htm http://www.thecandledux.co.in/reed-diffusers-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible.